Ru | En


Technologies

Technologies

 Manufacturing at Ochakovo is based on two basic principles. The first is the production of natural products. "Natural", for Ochakovo, means a no artificial ingredients. Would we consider a carrot "natural" if it was grown using pesticides? Of course not! For this reason Ochakovo carefully tracks the "pedigree" of its ingredients. 

"Natural" means traditional manufacturing techniques. It is important not only to source natural ingredients, but also to preserve their purity during processing. Otherwise, even a tire might be considered a natural product, if it is made from natural rubber! 

So, the second basic principle of "Ochakovo" is making traditional drinka by traditional methods.

Undoubtedly, there are many examples of unusual products in Ochakovo, but beer and kvass are drinks with a distinguished history. Ochakovo сompany sees its misson as preserving traditional drinks and dispatching them to the broadest range of consumers. 

Ochakovo innovates selectively, introducing only those changes which help to achieve a higher quality product. For example, the company has introduced technology to ensure clean production and avail analysis of product quality at all stages of production.

Ochakovo does not use genetically modified products, high-density brewing or kvass of exclusively alcoholic fermentation.

Тендеры и продажи

Ru | En

Технологии

Технологии

Производство «Очаково» основано на двух базовых принципах. Первый из них: производство натуральной продукции. Натуральность для «Очаково» – это отсутствие искусственных компонентов. Может ли считаться натуральной морковь, выращенная с использованием пестицидов? Конечно, нет. Поэтому «Очаково» тщательно отслеживает «родословную» своего сырья.

Натуральность – это традиционные технологии производства. Важно не только взять ингредиенты естественного происхождения, но и сохранить их натуральность в процессе переработки. В противном случае даже покрышку можно было бы считать натуральным продуктом, раз уж она изготовлена из природного каучука.

Поэтому второй базовый принцип «Очаково» – это изготовление традиционных напитков по традиционным технологиям.

В «Очаково», безусловно, есть множество примеров современных необычных продуктов. Но пиво и квас – это напитки с многовековой историей. И в их отношении компания «Очаково» видит свою задачу в бережном сохранении сложившихся традиций и донесении их до самого широкого круга потребителей.

«Очаково» разумно использует новшества прогресса, внедряя лишь те из них, которые помогают добиваться более высокого качества продукции. Например, в компании внедрены технологии, обеспечивающие чистоту производства, проводится тщательный анализ качества продукции на всех этапах производства.

В «Очаково» не используются генно-модифицированные продукты, высокоплотное пивоварение или квас исключительно спиртового брожения.